P.O.M.E.R.A.N.I.A.N

Hey guys!  The long awaited results are up!  *SFX* Dadadaddadadadadadadadadada Babababababababab Bleeep Bloop Blop Blimp Chachachacha Gitchigitchigitchiyayahaha (drumroll)… The results are based on this:  If you had the highest votes for any of the puppies, that was your puppy, and your votes for any of the other puppies were removed.  e.g.  If you won two of the polls, the one with the highest votes was chosen for you, and the other puppy was given to the next highest amount of votes.  Two puppies are yet to be decided.  We are doing re-votes for the ones that had the highest counts.  Please Enjoy!

 

Rabid A.K.A “Lassie” -by 2/7 votes- I wanted this dog to begin with.  But after thinking about it, I realized, the name fits you more.  It is in fact not the free-spirited dog I once thought it to be.  Looking closely it seems more as if it’s ready to bite someone and give him/her rabies.

Katie A.K.A “Blackie” -by 6/7 votes-

Pure racism in its highest form.  I even hinted at the Kpop one by naming it Kpop.  Other than being black I see no resemblance.  Don’t feel bad black puppy, we’ll get them back!  (Glad I dodged the ugly one though >___>’ phew).

 

Boo A.K.A “Pommy” -by request (Yes you can do requests)- I think your pommy evolved! or maybe it ate someone O__O

 

 

Dash A.K.A “Spudgey” -tied 2 for 2 against boo; won because boo had higher votes for poof poof-  You don’t want a big-headed dog, it’ll make you look big-headed.  Maybe you should trade for the black one.

 

 

Carrie (Kpop) -by 4/7 votes

Oh man Carrie, you don’t know how lucky you are.  All the Kpop girls get plastic surgery just to look like that dog!

 

 

 

Ail (Legs) -by 4/7 votes

I seriously have no clue how you got this Ail.  I still don’t see it.

Miyu and Andy got ties for their puppies.  Please re-vote between the top choices for each.

Abused Minority

-or-

Bleck

Bum

-or-

Bleh

Thank you for participating!  Your time is very much appreciated here at TheChubbit.  Again, please send all complaints to Miyu. Have a good day! 😀

14 comments on “P.O.M.E.R.A.N.I.A.N

  1. Boo says:

    Ok, all the white ones I voted Ail, the black ones Katie, the brown ones Miyu (but I am not a racist)

  2. thechubbit says:

    That’s totally sweet/nonracist of you ❤

  3. mooimmapiggy says:

    I hope I get the one I want 8D

  4. thechubbit says:

    Lol! Ail got a black vote! Take that, Ail!

  5. lois michalski says:

    that white one is so cute she would be my choice

Leave a Reply

