Pics for when Boo’s done with HW

(Pics from Andy and Carrie)

I can’t put my finger on it, but somehow this cat really looks like Boo around the face.  If she was reincarnated, I imagine this is what she’d look like.

This is just something Boo would like.

This one is more for me

4 comments on “Pics for when Boo’s done with HW

  1. Boo says:

    This is FANTASTIC, I am reading it now while and it’s distracting me from my homework, so if I fail I blame you.

  2. thechubbit says:

    xD No it’s for AFTER you study! You have no one to blame but yourself if you fail! >: (

  3. Boo says:

    I HAVE SEMI FINISHED MY HOMEWORK AND I HAVE COME TO VISIT THE BUNNIES.

Leave a Reply

