Yoon Eun Hye

Omg, I was watching X-Man (not X-men, losers, you guy suck, it’s a Korean show where celebs play the best games), because Hyun Joong Kim is in like 20 episodes or something, right?  Then I discovered another great Korean, Yoon Eun Hye.  She’s the cutest thing ever, and not like the cheesy fake cute, but like, she’s funny and cute!  I wouldn’t even mind if HJK got together with her, she’s THAT cool.  Of course, HJK, if youre reading this, that’s totally an exaggeration, I mean, like, she’s not THAT cool, but if you had to pick someone besides me, you know, ok then- but makes sure I’m dead first, k?   What makes her so cute, you wonder?

  <This guy (Joong Kook).

To me and you he may seem like just a weirdly shaped old guy, but together they’re the cutest couple I’ve seen!  I want to be like that when I find someone [hint, hint, HJK, if you’re reading this : ) ]  In the show she’s so brave in defending him, it’s so cute!  I do realise that I’ve saicute a lot in this post, but idk how else to describe it.  Here’s a little bit of the show:

(You gotta copy and paste it b/c Idk why it won’t work.)

(My favorite parts are when she says “Please don’t” and holds the girl’s arm, and then when she says “Yeah, but can you do this?” xD

P.S.  Dw Hyun Joong Kim, you’re still #1! 😀

6 comments on “Yoon Eun Hye

  1. Aililll says:

    I didn’t really understand what was happening at all but oh my goshness she is TOO CUTE! I think I woke up William laughing XD

    I’M TORN! I think she and Hoo Hye Sun need to have a dance off so I can decide which one I love!

  2. mooimmapiggy says:

    More Koreans! O____O
    What is X-Man about anyways?
    (btw I doubt HJK would read this.)

  3. Boo says:

    Why did I watch this! I don’t get it, it wasn’t funny to me! The guy she was defending looked to weird!

Leave a Reply

