What does this mean? O___O

“Toily…?  Is that the sound of my heart ripping? ”

“No.  That’s mine.”

“I.. I’m scared”

“Don’t be.”

“I don’t think I’m gonna make it”

“I got you.”

“Don’t let go o..ok?”

“Never, even if we go down in a massive storm of meteors, mudslides, acid rain, and a never-ending whirlpool that leads to who-knows-where.”

“Toily… have you done this before?”

“Uh, yeah, I’m recycled”

“Ew, let go of my hand, Toily!”

“Ahhhhhhhh!”

 

“Toily.  I love you.”

6 comments on “What does this mean? O___O

  1. mooimmapiggy says:

    Ouch. Rejected.

  2. Boo says:

    This is the most romantic thing I have ever read. I hope I will find a toilet paper love one day.

  3. Aililll says:

    This is the true meaning of love.

  4. dash-cohen says:

    Hmm…I think Toily died because the man he loved was repelled by his poor hygeine. True love does not in fact conquer all.

  5. thechubbit says:

    MAN, I can’t believe you guys read this, you guys are AWESOME! rlyplz

Leave a Reply

