O____O

Man, I shouldn’t have made so many chars.  Five doesn’t seem like a lot, but when you start drawing, it seems like so many! I’m still on my second char’s pics O___O  It took me forever just to make the outfits.  How are your guys’ going?

9 comments on “O____O

  1. Boo says:

    Katie you suck I finished all of mine.

  2. mooimmapiggy says:

    Did you decide which one to choose yet?
    I have like four main characters in my newer one O____O I planned my chapter and everything, but I still need character designs! Mine’s look the same.

  3. dash-cohen says:

    Wow you have a lot five is a lot. Me myself I only have two. And if any of them look remotely close to one another I would of considered it a win.The actual brainstorming is what takes the longest though.

Leave a Reply

