Girl

Girl:

Name meaning:  This is not her name.  I haven’t thought of one yet.

Character info:

– At first glance she make look stupid, but it’s more that she doesn’t really care about life anymore

– Suicidal

– Has been suicidal for 10 years though

– The thing that’s stopping her? She’s devoutly Catholic and killing herself would send her to Hell

– Weirdly goes along with random plans

– This is the main target to kill

4 comments on “Girl

  1. Boo says:

    I like the name girl, I think you should stick with it.

  2. mooimmapiggy says:

    I like her design! 8D Man, I have to step up my drawings.

Leave a Reply

