Talios/Lyon

  Talios/ Lyon (I haven’t decided yet):

Name meaning:  From “lex talionis” or “an eye for an eye”

Character info:

– Has a prince complex where he thinks everyone is in love with him

– Wears make up

– Vain

– Goal in life is to obtain Kaz’s ring

– Wears a poison-tipped dagger around his neck for the sole purpose of obtaining this ring

– Is the side character in the main story, but the main character in this one

8 comments on “Talios/Lyon

  1. Boo says:

    Why did you put 3 minute long songs for something that takes 20 seconds to read! Am I supposed to wait for the rest of the song to finish while staring at him?

  2. mooimmapiggy says:

    He reminds me of Hyun Joong Kim. I like his face and hair! 8D (your character’s not Hyun Joong Kim although that’s why I said it reminded me of him…)

  3. Boo says:

    Now that I think about it, I see “angel” in the back. You wouldn’t have happened to take this background from a d.n.angel wallpaper? >____>

  4. dash-cohen says:

    Foxy! Hahaha yeah I’ll read this. I really like your hair and wrinkle design. You should do a tutorial on this. AWESOME!

Leave a Reply

