Popsicle Houses

I want to make a popsicle house like this. I want it to have real electricity, windows, carpet, handmade furniture, etc. It’ll be so fun to make!

4 comments on “Popsicle Houses

  1. mooimmapiggy says:

    I WANT TO MAKE ONE TOO! 8D
    This can be part of my little village!

    • thechubbit says:

      OMG I didn’t know you were still awake last night! we could so make them together! But I need to save up a fund for mine. Just the popsicle sticks were $250 for that one dude.

      • mooimmapiggy says:

        $250? O_______O Let’s just collect sticks from little kids after they’re done with their popsicles!

      • thechubbit says:

        >____> yeah… I’m not sure ours will look the same after we use all the chewed up sticky half colored popsicle sticks >___>

Leave a Reply

